Private jet charter

COMFORT JET SERVICES takes you at any moment you want to your destination in the greatest comfort and safety. Our aircraft have an autonomy allowing the departure from Africa non-stop to the USA, Europe, the Middle East and Asia.

Medical flights

COMFORT JET SERVICES has equipped aircraft for sanitary repatriation (Mission EVASAN), the on-board equipment meets the latest aeronautical standards in force, in accordance with the requirements of insurance companies.

Aircraft management

COMFORT JET SERVICES offers its customers an integrated management solution from the acquisition of an airplane to the provision of crews and the technical and documentary assistance needed to carry out the missions of the owner.

Maintenance

COMFORT JET SERVICES and TAG Aviation have launched a maintenance base in partnership with Lomé airport. Initially conceived to meet the operational needs of COMFORT JET SERVICES, this department, also offers its services to external customers.

Location de Jets

COMFORT JET SERVICES vous emmène au moment que vous souhaitez à votre lieu de destination dans le plus grand confort et la plus grande sécurité. Nos avions ont une autonomie permettant au départ d’Afrique des missions sans escale sur les USA, l’Europe, le Moyen Orient et l’Asie.

Vols médicalisés

COMFORT JET SERVICES dispose d’avions équipés pour le rapatriement sanitaire (Mission EVASAN), les équipements embarqués répondent aux dernières normes aéronautiques en vigueur, en conformité avec les exigences des compagnies d’assurances.

Gestion d'Aeronefs

COMFORT JET SERVICES offre à ses clients une solution de management intégrée depuis l’acquisition d’un avion jusqu’à la mise à disposition d’équipages et de l’assistance technique et documentaire nécessaires à la réalisation des missions du propriétaires.

Maintenance

COMFORT JET SERVICES et TAG Aviation ont lancé en partenariat sur l’aéroport de Lomé une base de maintenance. Initialement conçue pour répondre aux besoins opérationnels de COMFORT JET SERVICES, ce département de CJS, propose également ses services à la clientèle extérieure.