Falcon 900B

Comfort Jet Services offers you its Falcon 900 B, by Dassault Aviation which is a new version of the Falcon 900. This new version is re-engineered by Honeywell TFE 731-5BR engines (thrust of 4750lb) to extend the range of 100 NM. Changes to the landing gear allow the use of rough terrain and improved avionics to allow landings at Cat II certified airports.

The FALCON 900B has a large cabin, ideal for relaxation, work but also for meetings during flight. Equipped with 12 seats in an executive arrangement, the spacious cabin of our FALCON 900B measures 1.88m in height (full stand-up), 2.35m wide and 10.11m long. The aircraft has a private toilet and a cargo hold that can hold up to 1500 kg of luggage.

In addition to reliability, safety and speed, our Falcon offers a luxurious and spacious environment in a breathtaking comfort to allow you to make the most of your trip, whether for work or pleasure.

Falcon 900B

Comfort Jet Services vous propose son Falcon 900 B, par Dassault Aviation  qui est une nouvelle version du Falcon 900. Cette nouvelle version est remotorisée par des moteurs Honeywell TFE 731-5BR (poussée de 4750lb) permettant d’allonger la distance franchissable de 100 NM. Des modifications du train d’atterrissage permettent l’utilisation de terrains sommaires et l’avionique est améliorée pour permettre des atterrissages sur des aéroports certifiés Cat II.

Le FALCON 900B dispose d’une grande cabine, idéal pour la détente, le travail mais aussi pour des réunions en vol. Dotée de 12 sièges dans un arrangement exécutif, la cabine spacieuse de notre FALCON 900B mesure 1,88m de hauteur (stand-up complet), 2,35m de large et 10,11m de longueur. L’avion possède une toilette privée et une soute pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 1500 kg de bagages.

Outre la fiabilité, la sécurité et la rapidité, notre Falcon vous offre un cadre luxueux et spacieux dans un confort à couper le souffle pour vous permettre de profiter au maximum de votre voyage, que ce soit pour le travail ou pour le plaisir.